Preferred Contractors and Suppliers

 

NAME

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

KITCHEN RENOVATIONS

 

 

PLUMBERS

KITCHEN  SWITCH        

 

 9303 9800

 

 2/39 Inspiration Dr, Wangara WA 6065

 

Glengarry Plumbing

0418927907

Glengarryplumbing@iinet.au

 

Lightening Plumbing

0433993344

lightning.plumbing@hotmail.com

ELECTRICIANS

 

 

 

 

Bexelex Electrical Services 0405190895

bexelex@iprimus.com.au

  Live Wire 0433920288 livewireservices@iinet.net.au

 

Preferred Electrical

0415332760

eijo@iinet.net.au

GLASS FITTERS

 

 

 

 

Balmain Glass

0419943028

balmainglass@hotmail.com

 

Action Glass

0892492429

 

 

Glaze it Glass

1300452934

sales@glazeit.net.au

GRASS MOWERS

 

 

 

 

Raffaele Landscape

0434935683

Raffaelea1@bigpond.com

 

Buddy’s Backyards

0487878445

buddysbackyards@hotmail.com

 

Complete Garden Maintenance

0416159177

sibinews@live.com

GARDENERS

 

 

 

 

Buddy’s Backyards

0487878445

buddysbackyards@hotmail.com

 

Raffaele Landscape

0434935683

Raffaelea1@bigpond.com

 

Complete Garden Maintenance

0416159177

sibinews@live.com

DECORATORS

 

 

 

 

Ian Dunthorne

0418945919

iandunthorne@hotmail.com

 

D B Decorators

0893004247

Daniel.bennett6@three.au

 

John Fuller Painters

 

j.tfuller@bigpond.com

CLEANERS

 

 

 

 

Andbel Pty Ltd

 

0414433889

 

andbel3@yahoo.com.au

 

Braddon's Cleaning Solutions

0403052298 0421559609

braddonscontracting@gmail.com

HANDYMAN

 

 

 

 

Trevor Woods

0402624272

sharwoods@hotmail.com

 

Jemstar Property Maintenance

0403137863

jemstar@rocketmail.com

SETTLEMENT AGENTS

 

 

 

 

Tenant Settlements

0893063000

Info.tenantsettlements@eftel.net.au

 

Title Settlements

0893015930

kylie@titlesettlementservices.com.au

 

Focus Settlements

0893003756

Joondalup@focussettlement.com

 

Northcourt Settlement 

0892036122

settlements@northcourts.com.au

 

Delta

0894096999

info@deltasettlements.com.au

DEPRECIATION AGENTS

 

 

 

 

BMT

 1300728721

kristian.jeromson@bmtqs.com.au

LOCKSMITHS

 

 

 

 

Advanced Lock & Key

94094440

info@advancedlock.com.au

CARPET CLEANERS

 

 

 

 

Mr Muksuk

0418199155

 -

 

Quality Carpet Cleaners

0412416499

dinomi@primus.com.au

PEST CONTROL

 

 

 

 

Quinn’s Pest Control

93058992

quinnspest@westnet.com.au

 

Advanced Pest Control

92406840

enquiries@advancedpestcontrol.com.au

 

Envirotechnics Pest

64615700

info@envirotechnics.com.au

BLINDS

 

 

 

 

ABC Blinds

92415390

sales@abcblinds.com.au

 

AFM Blinds

0400366811

afmblinds@gmail.com

 

Vista Blinds

93012096

Joondalup@vistablinds.com.au

AIR-CON REPAIRS 

 

 

 

 

Airs Rock

0433396097

rockycroucher@dodo.com.au

 

Silver Air

0717130213

admin@silverair.com.au